24 Oct 14 – Iain Wright has totally failed the people of Hartlepool on the Hospital

I wasn’t surprised at all that the Wynyard Hospital project was suspended yesterday. This has been a long running saga that in my view has been nothing more than a smoke screen to try and cover up Labour’s total failure to protect the Hartlepool Hospital. Iain Wright has totally failed the people of Hartlepool by doing absolutely nothing to stop the hospital being systematically downgraded. The people of Hartlepool should come out next May in the General Election, boot out this useless, hopeless MP and replace him with someone who will work a damn site harder for them than he has over the last ten years.

Next Year vote for me in the General Election. I’ll fight for the people of Hartlepool, I’ll be a strong voice for you in parliament and I’ll do everything I can to Save Hartlepool Hospital. Only UKIP can beat labour in Hartlepool. VOTE UKIP GET UKIP.

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.